Skip to content

Gift Giving Advice for Men

December 23, 2009
by

vacuum cleaner 2

From Bacon Bits, eight rules for buying gifts for that special lady. For example:

Rule 2: NO Pajamas or Clothing.

I don’t know what makes men think that women want pajamas as a gift. The last thing your woman wants to hold up on Christmas is an extra large “Little House on the Prairie” night gown. The message you’re sending is “Here honey…you look tired”. Pajamas look like an easy gift idea, but they’re bad news.

If you’re not nodding in agreement after reading Rule #8, then you just haven’t been straight very long.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2009 4:12 pm

    I must not be normal – I asked everyone for pajamas. I love pajama’s! And I think it’s a perfect gift. Brian got me some really cute penguin jammies last year.

Leave a comment