Skip to content

Weight Chart

November 6, 2009

As promised I am posting my weight chart from the last 90 days.  As you can see I had a lot and I mean a lot of over days.  But the good news is that I still managed to meet my goal.

As I look back on the last 90 days I can honestly say that it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.  Sure there were days that I had less than 500 calories and I was tempted to eat the cat, but I figured just eat a pickle and be done with it.    There was other day’s I should of had 500 calories…but obviously, I cheated.  A bite or two of Andrew’s sandwich here, a spoonful of cereal there, those silly calories all add up.

weightchart

One Comment leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    November 6, 2009 7:42 am

    Good Job! The chart looks pretty when you put it all together. I hope I stay under the line, so far, so good, and I have until December 31st.

Leave a Reply

