Skip to content

Binge Eating

November 5, 2009

Back in August I posted about going on a diet. I am happy to report it is over for now.  (I’ll post the results tomorrow.)  Both Dick and I met our goal on Sunday. We were both so excited, we decided we would celebrate for two days by eating anything and everything we wanted.

42-18390944

We started our binging spree Sunday morning just after sunrise. Here is what we had.

  • Sunrise Donuts
  • Starbucks Coffee
  • Bag of chips
  • A Coke, regular. That was delicious
  • Taco Bell for me and Taco Del Mar for Dick
  • Some of Andrew’s Halloween candy
  • Vincenzo’s Italian food for dinner, with Tiramisu  for dessert

We had so much to eat our stomachs ached. But damned if we didn’t have a good time shoveling it down.

Here is what I had on Monday, since Dick had to go to work, I have no idea what he had.

  • Chips for Breakfast
  • A Jr. Whopper with cheese, fries and onion rings
  • Candy
  • Left over Italian food
  • More candy
  • Ice cream cone from Culver’s

If I ever do the binge thing again, it will all be junk.  Chips, donuts, cookies, soda, cake etc… I had a great time eating some of the foods I missed over the past 90 days.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    November 5, 2009 8:02 am

    Yeah! And you both look Great!!

  2. November 5, 2009 4:14 pm

    I had Thai Spice (Pepper Chicken #9) for lunch and about 6 beers at my indoor golf league.

Leave a Reply

