Skip to content

Talk About Stupid!

November 4, 2009

Yesterday I heard my phone ring and I went to answer it. I followed the ring trying to find it.  I went to the sound of the ring, it sounded weird. But when I got to where I thought it was, it wasn’t there. The ringing stopped, but I was determined to find it. I looked and I looked and  I could not find it! I looked every where!

The phone rang again a couple hours latter. I still could not find it! Finally, around three I went to the fridge for a snack. Guess what I found? My phone, in the refridgerator. I’m not sure when I placed it in there. Or why. What was I thinking?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    November 4, 2009 7:53 am

    Funny. I’ve found weird things in the refrig also, but I blame it on the kids.

  2. Heather permalink
    November 4, 2009 7:55 am

    Too funny! I was thinking you were going to say it was in your pocket or something!

  3. November 4, 2009 8:15 am

    LOL … I did that once, but it was in the pantry!

  4. November 4, 2009 1:40 pm

    As long as you don’t put the eggs in your purse, everything will be fine.

  5. November 4, 2009 9:17 pm

    You would be surprised how many strange places I find my phone…

Leave a Reply

