Skip to content

Lunch At Grisantis

October 29, 2009

angnren2 I had lunch yesterday with Renae and Angela yesterday afternoon. They are friends and former co-workers from Cox. Angela (right) looked good, and Renae (left) was just as cute as ever. The picture didn’t come out so well thanks to my piece of crap cell phone.

Angela is recovering from back surgery. She brought pictures of her X-rays to share with us. All I can say is ouch! I can’t even imagine the pain she went through before the surgery.  Here is a picture of an x-ray that I found on the web that resembles the pictures she brought. back_view_spine

She is doing well and will be going back to work next week. Bummer!

It was nice to visit with the gals, as long as they don’t talk about work. Ever since I left Cox just the thought of hearing about that shit hole makes my stomach turn.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

