Skip to content

Planet Earth Water – Customer Service

October 26, 2009

planetearthwater

There are countless bad customer service experiences and we hear about them everyday.  We very seldom hear about good customer service.  Today I want to share with you a good customer service story.

For the past five years or so we have had our drinking water delivered to the house by Planet Earth Water.

The water tastes like bottled water.  But the service, on the other hand, is what’s worth talking about. I love these guys!

Our delivery schedule is every two weeks. They call to remind us they are coming the day before.

There have been several times that I have forgotten to put the water bottles out.  Normally when they show up they knock and if I’m not home they leave a note.

This past Friday I forgot to put the bottles out, again! I was in the back scrubbing a toilet and did not hear if they knocked or not.  I did, however, hear my phone ringing.  It was Planet Earth calling from the driveway.

I’m so glad they called, otherwise I might of had to drink tap water.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

