Skip to content

Clothing Tag

October 19, 2009

I bought a wind shirt when I was in Colorado back in July and just recently took the tag off. I don’t normally pay attention to tags on my clothing, but this one for some reason caught my eye.

IMG_8114

Now the only thing I have is questions. What in the heck does it mean? If humans would not make it who would? Does it suggest that maybe dogs or cats make clothing? Or are their other beings some place that make clothing and we just don’t know about it? If my wind shirt was made on earth is there some other planet our galaxy were clothing is made?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

