Skip to content

The Bottle…An Illusion

September 21, 2009

Take a look at this picture: What do you see?

bottle

You saw a couple in an intimate pose, right?

Interestingly, research has shown that young children cannot identify the intimate couple because they do not have prior memory associated with such a scenario. What they will see, however, is the nine dolphins in the picture!

So, I guess we’ve already proven you’re not a young innocent child.

Now, if it’s hard for you to find the dolphins within 6 seconds, your mind is SO corrupted that YOU probably need help!

OK, here’s help: Look at the space between her right arm and her head, the tail is on her neck, follow it up. Look at her left hip, follow the shaded part down, it’s another one, and on his shoulder…
OH, SURE, NOW you see them!!!!!!

Thanks James

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    September 21, 2009 7:47 am

    I have to admit I saw the couple first but did see the dolphins immediately after. But we all know I’m not the perverted one in the family.

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    September 21, 2009 8:34 am

    I did not see the dolphins even after they were pointed out. It took me a minute…..I guess I need more help than I thought. LOL

  3. nancyk5000 permalink*
    September 22, 2009 7:14 am

    BTW it is true….I asked Andrew what he saw and he saw dolphins and only dolphins.

Leave a Reply

