Skip to content

Ocho Ocho!

August 31, 2009

Andrew’s team, the Mustangs,  had two football scrimmages yesterday.   No official score was kept, however if there was an official score it would have showed that the Mustangs kicked some serious tail.  It’s going to be a fun season.

I wanted to make sure I mentioned that throughout practices this past month I thought there was some small kids on Andrew’s team. Then yesterday I noticed that the small kids on Andrew’s team are bigger than the biggest kids on the two teams they played.

Here are a few pictures I took.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    August 31, 2009 11:55 am

    Andrew looks so big and the teams actually look very professional. I especially like the picture of Andrew sitting down and the picture taken from behind.

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    August 31, 2009 2:24 pm

    I know…the picture of him sitting is also my fav.

Leave a Reply

