Skip to content

Fluctuations

August 21, 2009

I had a bunch of Canadian dollars I needed to exchange, so I  went to

the currency exchange window at the local bank. Short  line. Just one

lady in front of me . . an Asian lady who was trying to exchange yen for

dollars and she was a little irritated .

She asked the teller, “Why it change? Yesterday, I get two hunat dolla

fo yen. Today I get hunat eighty? Why it change?” The teller shrugged

his shoulders and said, “Fluctuations” ..

The Asian lady says, “Fluc you white people, too”.

Thanks Rich

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2009 12:27 pm

    hahahahaha….I liked that one!

  2. August 21, 2009 3:40 pm

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

