Skip to content

Improve Your Immune System

June 21, 2009

immune

The Hans Brinker Budget Hotel is in Amsterdam. If your looking for a great place full of germs. in the U.S.   I know just the place. The Gum Wall in Seattle is ranked the 2nd germiest place in the world.  Followed by Ireland’s Blarney Stone, which is kissed by up to 400,000 visitors each year.

You can find the Gum Wall at the entrance to the Market Theater.  People started putting gum on the wall in the early 90’s while they were waiting to get tickets.  The theater had to scrap the wall twice, then in 1998 it started to be recognizes as an attraction.  Pretty gross, in my opinion.  I’m not sure if I want to vomit or pack my bags to check it out and leave a few of my own germs there 🙂

markettheatre

gumwall

gumwall2

gumwall3

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2009 7:35 am

    Take one little minute – – – and imagine Brian in either one those places… 🙂

  2. Debbie permalink
    June 21, 2009 11:16 am

    That is sick! I’d stay in the hotel, but the gum wall, I’m staying away!

Leave a Reply

