Skip to content

Some People Should NOT Drink Caffeine

June 14, 2009

Heather, my sister-in-law, is one of those people.  If you don’t believe me just read her post on the  “Lake”.   Her brain is going a million miles an hour and it shows in her writing.  She needs to stick to decaf!

Here is a short clip I found that resembles her post.  Not to mention the squirrel reminds me of Heather, just a tid bit! Can you see why I like her?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2009 10:08 am

    I think the squirrel is cute as shit.

    …so is Heather.

  2. June 14, 2009 3:33 pm

    That is some funny shit and it is EXACTLY what she was like in the car. Decaf only for her.

  3. Heather permalink
    June 15, 2009 7:02 am

    Allllllright now… I’m not that bad am I?! Nancy, you make me laugh and I love you too!

  4. June 15, 2009 10:38 am

    That squirrel is HILARIOUS! I read Heather’s post about the lake and I agree … the caffeine buzz was totally showing through in the writing. I would have liked to have been a fly on the wall in that car!

Leave a Reply

