Skip to content

Homer Quotes

June 10, 2009

JAMAICAN10 Homer Quotes I absolutely love. Quotes borrowed from 2Spare.

  1. Just because I don’t care doesn’t mean I don’t understand.
  2. Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is, never try.
  3. What do we need a psychiatrist for? We know our kid is nuts.
  4. [Meeting Aliens] Please don’t eat me! I have a wife and kids. Eat them!
  5. Homer no function beer well without.
  6. I’m in no condition to drive…wait! I shouldn’t listen to myself, I’m drunk!
  7. ‘To Start Press Any Key’. Where’s the ANY key?
  8. Operator! Give me the number for 911!
  9. Well, it’s 1 a.m. Better go home and spend some quality time with the kids.
  10. I’m not a bad guy! I work hard, and I love my kids. So why should I spend half my Sunday hearing about how I’m going to Hell?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2009 8:00 am

    “40 seconds? But I want it now!” (in response to Moe’s claim that his new deep fryer can flash-fry a buffalo in 40 seconds)

  2. June 10, 2009 1:18 pm

    “Hmm. Your ideas are intriguing to me and I wish to subscribe to your newsletter.”

Leave a Reply

