Skip to content

Fun Job

May 29, 2009

garage

I cleaned the garage today in just under 3 1/2 hours.  Wooo Hooo!  So much fun!  I really wished I would of taken a before picture.  My brain just does not work some times.

Here is a list of what I enjoyed about this chore:

  • Spiders
  • Cobwebs every where
  • Lots of dirt
  • Even more dust
  • Black boogers from the dust
  • Don’t feel clean even after a shower

Seriously, this job sucked ass!  Why did I do it?  What do you think?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. James permalink
    May 29, 2009 7:55 am

    Job well done!

  2. May 29, 2009 11:56 am

    Nice job! I saw the before and it wasn’t pretty. Now the cars can fit.

  3. May 29, 2009 4:06 pm

    Was that last question rhetorical? Or did you want me answer?

  4. May 29, 2009 8:56 pm

    No, I’d like to know.

Leave a Reply

