Skip to content

If I Post “The Cat Is Dead”

May 24, 2009

I had just finished washing the floor with bleach when Jessica thought it was catnip or something. She was rolling around on the floor, like a pig would in mud. Then I thought I should get a video of her. By the time I got the Flip she started licking the floor.

Stupid cat! If I post “Jessica is dead”, you will know why.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2009 10:44 am

    This is from Jessica, “Yea, If you wanted a lion for a pet, you should have bought one. I am a cat, I like my hair long and I feel very exposed in my new skin. Please, in the future if you want to cut my hair, consult with Granny.
    P.S. I like the shit you clean the floor with.”

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    May 24, 2009 1:46 pm

    Debbie, LMAO that is some funny shit.

Leave a Reply

