Skip to content

Hired Help

May 9, 2009

I figured out how to get rid of the dandelions!

I hired Andrew and the neighbor kid, Kamryn, to do the job..

IMG_5994

I gave them each a screwdriver and a Mountain Dew. Yup, the soda was to make sure they had enough energy to do the job.

I paid them $20 a piece for three hours of work. I figured it was cheaper than hiring a lawn service.

IMG_5996

Now that’s a lot of weeds. I’m sure they didn’t get all of them, but it’s a good start. Right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

