Skip to content

Good Times

May 3, 2009

My day started with taking Andrew to baseball at 9:00a.m.

9:30a.m. Had breakfast with Christine. It was great to catch up for a bit. I think we could have chatted for hours, but I had to get to Andrews game.

10:30 a.m. Andrews game, they won. Which was great for the boys’ moral. They have played 5 games and this is only the second game they have won. The three games they have lost were not even close, I think they lost by more than 10 runs or more. Andrew’s team is not so good. 😦

img_5816

12:30 p.m. Game over

1:30 p.m. I met up with my good friend James for a beer and some catch up time. James and I met back in 1995 maybe ’96 and we have been friends ever since. He is the “James” that sends me some of the silly material I use on this site. Good guy!

img_5912

4:30 p.m. Head home for a nap.

6:30 p.m. Off to Bennington for Heather and Mike’s 10 year wedding anniversary party. It was great to see people I hadn’t seen in awhile as well as the opportunity to meet new people. I had a great time and even had the chance to take this picture Rich and Dick.

img_5915

9:30 p.m. Head home

10:00 p.m. Sleep

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2009 8:23 am

    Nice to finally see a picture of the infamous James!!

  2. May 3, 2009 6:25 pm

    Rich smiles… why can’t DK?

Leave a Reply

