Skip to content

My Saturday Night

April 26, 2009

Dinner with family:

1. Rich and Debbie came over for dinner Saturday night. The evening started out with DK#1 doing pull ups. I was impressed. (I couldn’t do one if my life depended on it)
img_5871

2. As the evening progressed so did DK#2, he is tanked. (I think he had been drinking since he went bowling at 2:00)
img_5881

3. I find out that Heather got a new ring for her 10 year Anniversary. Very nice! (I am green with envy) She has pictures on her site: Heather’s Blog

4. DK#1 and DK#2 are enamored by some chick, that looks like a camel chewed her up and spit her out, who can sing. (Sarah somebody…..uglier than poop)
img_5883

5. Rich is the only one who isn’t acting like a drunk. (So calm and collected…he is, he is)
gramps

6. DK#2 is so wasted he has the hiccups and Dk#1 is trying to help him get rid of them. (hummm ) A knife in a glass of water should do the trick. Crazy as it sounds, it worked!
img_5888

7. The night ends and I am the only drunk retard still up creating this post.
sleep2

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2009 7:06 am

    I think you got most of it right except the RK part, he was tanked also. The ugly chicks name is Susan Boyle, but you may have been tanked too. Thank you, a good time was had by all.

  2. April 26, 2009 8:53 am

    I’d bet DK (#2) had been drinking since golf… I finished my evening off with the hiccups, and then ‘sleep’ for the night…

    I’m feeling it today.

  3. April 26, 2009 11:22 am

    Oh – – – and if you want to beat DK #1 at pull ups – come be my workout partner!!!

  4. Heather Duffek permalink
    April 26, 2009 12:10 pm

    Awesome pics Nancy! Papa is always calm, cool & collected. I can’t do that on a normal day if I tried!

Trackbacks

  1. Make Over « Breakfast at Nancy’s

Leave a Reply

