Skip to content

Espania

April 25, 2009

Andrew’s last Spanish lesson was Friday night. In celebration we had dinner at Espania in Benson. I have been in Omaha for about 15 years and I can honestly say I had never been to that side of town.

Danny (Andrew’s teacher) is headed back to Spain as soon as the semester is over. From there he is hoping to go to Japan to teach English. We will miss him.

I guess the Spanish lesson’s are up to me from now on. Unless I find someone else. 🙂

img_5870

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2009 11:07 am

    1. Was Andrew successful in learning Spanish?
    2. There is no need to go to Benson.

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    April 25, 2009 1:39 pm

    Michele:
    I do believe Andrew has learned some….and as for Benson, I agree. I don’t think I will be going back any time soon.

Leave a Reply

