Skip to content

Food

April 24, 2009

I don’t get out much. I live inside most of my life, which isn’t a problem because there’s usually a pile of food for me to eat (although the bitch makes me beg for it). Also, my crap seems to disappear on a regular schedule. (The femtard must be hoarding my poop.) When I do get out, I like to make the most of it. Today was one of those days.

I was outside enjoying the sun and smelling the new tulips when I caught something out of the corner of my eye. It smelled like it might be food, so I thought I’d try to eat it. It was just sitting there eating something, occasionally looking around as if someone wanted to steal the crap he was eating. The potential meal and I stared at each other for a bit. I crouched down into stalking mode as I moved toward my snack. I licked my lips. I could taste it! Then the S.O.B. ran up the tree. It just sat up in the damn tree all day. I never did see when it came down.

img_5861

img_5868

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michele permalink
    April 24, 2009 6:27 am

    These posts make me miss my Moses… 😦

  2. April 24, 2009 3:17 pm

    I love it when Jessica posts!! She is so funny.

Leave a Reply

