Skip to content

Trip Day 3 – Tuesday

April 9, 2009

Today we went to Balboa Park. I went with the 4 kids…..fun but way too stressful. Chris who is just over 2 years old is more than a handful. Now there is a kid that belongs in a cage, no joke! The park was crazy packed, I swear I thought I was in Disneyland. It was hard to move and with a stroller, forget it! Their is numerous museums: Museum of men, art, mingei, science, photographic, aerospace and many many more. Unfortunately we didn’t visit any. Every museum had at least a 45+ minute wait, and there was no way I was going to wait with a 2 year old…..hell no! Once Chris was out of the stroller there was no way he was going back in.

Here is a clip of pictures I took of our trip to Balboa Park. I figured this was easier to view than post 15 different pictures. I hope you enjoy it!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2009 4:04 pm

    Cool – you need to teach me how to do that!

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    April 10, 2009 9:26 am

    Debbie, for sure!

  3. Heather Duffek permalink
    April 12, 2009 2:58 pm

    Awesome pics Ms Photographer!!

Leave a Reply

