Skip to content

Meow Morning

April 1, 2009

This morning when I woke up the humans were not up yet. I knew my pet Andrew had school today. I went to the room where the femtard and the cruel human sleep. As always the door was closed.

“Meow, meow, MEOW!” What the hell, are they even in there?

It was about damn time the door opened, my throat was starting to hurt.

As my pet was taking a shower, I had some breakfast and watched the cruel one put blue rags on his strange looking paws.

He came a little to close to me, I ran from him. This crazy ass human scares the crap out of me. He is such an ass wipe!

The femtard calls him dick sometimes, I’m not sure what that is but it seems like a nice name for him.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Michele Reed permalink
    April 1, 2009 10:28 am

    You are strange.

  2. jessicathecat permalink
    April 1, 2009 11:58 am

    Meow Strange?

  3. Kim permalink
    April 1, 2009 2:43 pm

    Good writing!!! YOu have lots of talents girl

  4. April 1, 2009 4:46 pm

    I agree with Jessica, dick is a good name for him. Love Ya Dick

Leave a Reply

