Skip to content

Flasher

March 23, 2009

From Bits & Pieces

Is this not the funniest? The banana’s face cracks me up.

flasher-small

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2009 3:59 pm

    I think it’s funny…

  2. March 23, 2009 4:26 pm

    I knew there was a reason I hate bananas!!! What a cute picture, I Love It!!!

  3. March 23, 2009 8:33 pm

    It made me laugh a little! I think it’s the look on the nana’s face. (That’s Owen’s favorite word these days… he says it in a Cookie Monster voice … “NAAAAAAANA’. Kinda like Debra K says ‘BROWWWWWWWNIES’ if you’ve ever heard that?!!)

  4. nancyk5000 permalink*
    March 23, 2009 8:38 pm

    Aimee:

    Now that made me laugh.

  5. March 26, 2009 12:23 pm

    I totally liked this one – it made me laugh. Must be that warped sense of humor i have acquired fm my husband. 🙂

Leave a Reply

