Skip to content

What does this look like?

March 16, 2009

Think about it for a minute. If you are female you might figure it out….if you are a male it may not be so easy.

img_5287

I’ll tell you tomorrow what Heather (sister in law) and I think it looks like.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2009 7:12 pm

    I know …
    a)What it looks like … it reminds me of the same thing, Heather and Nancy.
    b) What it actually is.

    Do I get a prize??

  2. March 16, 2009 7:50 pm

    It’s a rabbit and I bought it because Aimee had one!

  3. nancyk5000 permalink*
    March 16, 2009 8:13 pm

    The prize – How about a free pelvic exam by Dick. (those are his words not mine….I swear!)

  4. March 16, 2009 8:23 pm

    Hmmm… I don’t know if I’d call that a ‘prize’… 😉

Leave a Reply

