Skip to content

What I Love about Daylight Savings

March 9, 2009

Warmer days.

Longer days.

More drinking.

I stay up past 10:00 p.m.

The black cloud that has been over me for the past 4 months is starting to lift.

I have more energy.

I want to get out and do stuff, like drink.

Sitting in the sun.

Bike rides.

Walking around the lake.

More drinking.

Sitting on the porch with DK.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. FRAN permalink
    March 9, 2009 11:01 am

    I want my hour back!! waa I really do not like loosing that hour. I woke up to darkness this morning, not easy to get the kids out of bed either.
    LOVE
    Fran

  2. March 11, 2009 7:14 pm

    I’m with you, more time to spend outside, and drink.

Leave a Reply

