Skip to content

A Spa for your Hoo Haa!

February 22, 2009

spa

Well shit! I can’t find the words to explain my feelings on this one.

At Phit clients choose from individually tailored vaginal rejuvenation, Kegal phitness and post partum rehabilitation regimes along with cosmetic gynecologic procedures such as libiaplasty, vaginal tightening and proprietary laser nonsurgical vulvar recontouring for woman in need of supplementary therapies.

Some services that are offered include a private kegal exercise coach, Lip Sync, the other face lift and more. Of course the spa is in New York City.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2009 12:00 pm

    This funny because Brian calls it a hoo-hah also. I wonder if he got that from you guys…

  2. Debbie Kusleika permalink
    February 23, 2009 8:37 pm

    Sign me up!!! You know it’s all about me and I think RK would pay if it was for my Hoo Haa! Nancy, I think you need a new agreement.

Leave a Reply

