Skip to content

Made to Fit

January 30, 2009

img_5112

DK’s custom made clothes arrived from Tom James. Here he is getting measured for some last minute tailoring.

I really thought that the clothes would be just like the clothes you get at the store. To my surprise when DK put this clothes on you could totally tell it was made just for him. This picture really doesn’t show how sharp he looked. After the tailoring is done I will post a picture with his store bought clothes, and his custom made clothes. I’ll let you be the judge.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Michele permalink
    January 30, 2009 11:52 am

    You HAVE to tell me why he needs custom-fit clothing…

    Was this his idea?

  2. nancyk5000 permalink*
    January 30, 2009 12:00 pm

    Hummm….I think he was referred by Jeff M. Also I thought he could use some new clothes.

  3. January 30, 2009 1:14 pm

    It’s because I have a really fat neck.

Leave a Reply

